Crazy:B to kick off Ensemble Stars!! new Album Series “TRIP”

The Ensemble Stars!! franchise kicks off a new ALBUM SERIES. Crazy:B is the first group ready to revisit their hits and bring out their first solo tracks.

Crazy:B consists of Yohei Azakami, Jun Kasama, Tasuku Kaito, and Tomohiro Yamaguchi.

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.1 Crazy:B is going to be released on 19/07/2023, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - -Corner-(Instrumental)
3 - Noisy:Beep
4 - Crazy Roulette
6 - Honeycomb Summer
7 - 指先のアリアドネ
9 - Helter-Spider
10 - Crazy Anthem
11 - Be The Party Bee!
12 - -Exit-(Instrumental)
13 - Thrill Addict (Rinne Amagi Solo)
14 - 視線Hold me tight (HiMERU Solo)
15 - Petal's Resolution (Kohaku Oukawa Solo)
16 - Yummy・Tummy・LOVE!! (Niki Shiina Solo)

SPECIAL DISC tracklist (limited edition only):

1 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (Crazy:B ver.)
2 - Walk with your smile (Crazy:B ver.)
3 - FUSIONIC STARS!! (Crazy:B ver.)
4 - Surprising Thanks!! (Crazy:B ver.)
5 - One with One (Crazy:B ver.)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: Main CD only
  • Limited: Main CD + SPECIAL DISC + deluxe box set + ID-style card for each idol

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.1 Crazy:B is available for purchase at CDJAPAN. You can also find it on Amazon Japan (they ship internationally).


 © 2014-2019 Happy Elements K.K

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Utapri franchise to release new CD “LIVE EMOTION”

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT and HE★VENS team again to perform songs for the new smartphone game, LIVE EMOTION.

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img