Clarity gear up for debut with a dramatic song and powerful lineup

This year has been prolific in group and solo debuts by seiyuu. Clarity is the newest seiyuu unit in the block and it promises to impress everyone with their powerful lineup and dramatic pop sound.

Clarity has an impressive lineup that counts with the newly solo debuted Tasuku Hatanaka, the power vocalist Shunsuke Takeuchi, method actor Masatomo Nakazawa and the gospel trained Shuuta Morishima. The four of them will debut this September under Pony CanyonVoltage Inc (otome game dev) and Pony Canyon team up for this debut as well as the game “Anidol Colors” release.

Trip x Trap” is the group’s debut single, scheduled to be released on 20/09/2017. The single will be available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. Trip × Trap
2. タイトル未定 [STILL UNTITLED]
3. Trip × Trap[inst.]
4. タイトル未定[inst.]

Pony Canyon released a snippet video on their official youtube channel.

Trip x Trap” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.
"Anidol Colors" Clarity 1st Single "Trip x Trap" / Clarity

SOURCE: Voltage Inc official website