Clarity to release new single, Coup d’état


Clarity are back with new music this month.

Clarity consist on Tasuku HatanakaShunsuke TakeuchiMasatomo Nakazawa and Shuuta Morishima.

Coup d’état is scheduled to be released digitally on 17/07/2020.

The cover art is the following:

Clarity Coup d'état

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Coup d'état

A short preview was released on Voltage’s official YouTube channel.

SOURCE: South Entertainment official twitter account