Charisma House to release 1st album in September

The Charisma House franchise has announced the release of its 1st album. It includes a mix of group, solo songs and drama tracks.


Under the tagline “Just ordinary boys“, Charisma House is the name of a new 2D music project helmed by EVIL LINE RECORDS (best known for housing the Hypnosis Mic franchise) with an original idea by Dazed CO., LTD.

The cast includes Yuki Ono, Masahiro Yamanaka, Katsumi Fukuhara, Kenta Hosoda, Hyuga Saku, Genki Okawa, and Tomohisa Hashizume.

1st album

カリスマ ワールド (Charisma World) is going to be released on 21/09/2022, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Charisma world [drama]
2 - めちゃめちゃカリスマ (performed by Shichinin no Charisma)
3 - カリスマ1週間 (performed by Shichinin no Charisma)
4 - おつカリスマ!忘年会 (performed by Shichinin no Charisma)
5 - Charisma world [drama]
6 - 秩序宣言 (performed by Rikai Kusanagi (CV: Masahiro Yamanaka)
7 - Charisma world [drama]
8 - Charisma world [drama]
9 - LOVE MYSELF (performed by Tera (CV: Genki Okawa)
10 - 命短し尽くせよ奴隷  (performed by Iori Motohashi (CV: Katsumi Fukuhara)
11 - Charisma world [drama]
12 - LONE WOLF (performed by Kei Sarukawa (CV: Kenta Hosoda)
13 - Charisma world [drama]
14 - VIVA LA LIBERATION (performed by Amahiko Tendo (CV: Tomohisa Hashizume)
15 - Charisma world [drama]
16 - 雪解 (performed by Ohse Minato (CV: Saku Hyuga)
17 - Charisma world [drama]
18 - When The Charisma Go Marching In (performed by Fumiya Ito (CV: Yuki Ono)
19 - Charisma world [drama]
20 - 神の領域(リージョン) (performed by Shichinin no Charisma)
21 - Charisma world [drama]
22 - [NEW SONG 2 TBA] (performed by Shichinin no Charisma)
23 - ケツパラガス選手権! [BONUS TRACK]

The announcement video is out. Check it out below!

The full music video for “Kami no Region” (神の領域(リージョン)) is out.

Charisma World” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Charisma World / Charisma

SOURCE: Charisma House official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles