Charisma House releases new digital single “LOVE MYSELF”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

The Charisma House franchise released a new digital single. The full music video for “LOVE MYSELF” is out.


Under the tagline “Just ordinary boys”, Charisma House is the name of a new 2D music project helmed by EVIL LINE RECORDS (best known for housing the Hypnosis Mic franchise) with an original idea by Dazed CO., LTD.

The cast includes Yuki Ono, Masahiro Yamanaka, Katsumi Fukuhara, Kenta Hosoda, Hyuga Saku, Genki Okawa, and Tomohisa Hashizume.

New single

LOVE MYSELF” is scheduled to be released as a digital single on 24/02/2022. The song is performed by Tera (CV: Genki Okawa).

The song is going to be available on Spotify, Apple Music, and Rekochoku.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


The full music video is out. Check it out below!

SOURCE: Charisma House official website / Charisma House official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...