Home Yuto Suzuki

Yuto Suzuki

Yuto Suzuki announced the opening of his official youtube channel. Male seiyuu, actor and singer, Yuto Suzuki kicked off his journey on youtube by creating his own channel. On 鈴木裕斗の自分、甘くないんで (Suzuki Yuto no jibun, amakunainde - roughly translated to Suzuki Yuto's...
Yuto Suzuki is going to hold a special event on his birthday. Suzuki, turning 29 next month, and celebrating this year his 10th anniversary as a seiyuu, is going to hold a special event on 05/05/2018 (his birthday). "HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOO TOO 〜Gyosu...
Seiyuu Yuto Suzuki and stage actor/seiyuu Yuki Fujiwara were announced earlier this month as part of the star studded cast for an upcoming reading theatre play. MAG.play reported that both Suzuki and Fujiwara were joining 「風の又三郎・よだかの星」(Kaze no Matasaburou Yodaka no hoshi),...
This month we take a look at Yuto Suzuki's career. Talented seiyuu, awesome singer yet, struggling to make his big break in the seiyuu industry.
Rejet's finest, Marginal #4 brings us a new release this year. The electrifying seiyuu unit is back with their 5th single titled "Red Hot Saga". Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki are back with their trademark upbeat but ever...
The most anticipated release of this month is Marginal #4 's new single "Red Hot Saga". The single is scheduled to hit the stores in two days but only now the complete video with the previews of the single...
Marginal #4 's new single "Red Hot Saga" is one of the most anticipated releases in September and the seiyuu unit consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki has finally opened the pre-orders for the new single...
Marginal #4 new single was announced last week and, little by little, more details regarding the release are being revealed. The seiyuu unit created by Rejet and consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki is back with a new single. "Red...
Marginal #4 bring another piece of great news for their fans. The seiyuu unit created by Rejet and consisting of Naozumi Takahashi, KENN, Toshiki Masuda and Yuto Suzuki is back with a new single. The new single was announced in the...
"MARGINAL#4 are gradually rising towards the top of the best seiyuu units in the business. And that is not an overstatement." MARGINAL#4 make this comeback with a new single. It hasn't been a long time since we've heard something new from these guys since their...





VAZZROCK COLOR SERIES [-Green-] Get The Green Light


ROCK DOWN's "GREEN" has the makings of an awesome release however, a couple of odd choices in the composition left a lot to be desired.

Review | infinit0 “Unrequited flowers”

infinit0 change things around, this time around embracing a romantic ballad sound and, in return, delivering an emotional performance.

Review | infinit0 “love music”

infinit0's versatility is put on the spotlight as they change their sound from a gritty electro-rock sound to bubbly pop music.

Review | ZIX “Z.I.X.A.G.”

ZIX more than delivered with a powerful “Z.I.X.A.G.”. Their sound is polished, their performances much more intense.
Shugo Nakamura "JUMP"

Review | Shugo Nakamura “JUMP”

Shugo Nakamura continues to explore in more depth jazz, bringing to his acoustic rock music a lot of elegant elements and performances.