Home Pop


3 Majesty&X.I.P. are going to release a mini-album this summer to celebrate the franchise's 5th anniversary. "Let's make a miracle" is scheduled to be released on 27/06/2018, available in regular and limited editions. The cover art is the following: The tracklist is following: 1...
X.I.P.'s second album is going to be released in 2018. Yesterday, the album's tracklist was released. "Keep on chasing" and will be released a month later on 28/02/2018. The album is available in two editions: regular and limited. The tracklist is...
X.I.P. return with a new single in 2018. Today, the cover art and tracklist for "Black Mirage" was unveiled. The 5th single drops in January. "Black Mirage" is their 5th single, set to be released on 24/01/2018. The single is available...
X.I.P. are set to comeback as a unit after the Cross unit duets in 2018. The bad boy idols return with their 5th single and 2nd album earlier next year. "Black Mirage" is their 5th single, set to be released on...
X.I.P keep their momentum going with "Paint it Black", the group's newest summery release. Title: Paint It Dark Label: Universal Music Release date: 29/03/2017 Genre: J-Pop/Rock/Dance Tracklist: 1  Don’t Stop The Party (不破センターver.) 2  &Goodbye (不破センターver.) 3  ずっと... 4  Just like honey 5  New universe 6  Don’t Stop The Party (不破センターver.) (Instrumental) 7  &Goodbye (不破センターver.) (Instrumental) 8  ずっと... (Instrumental) 9  Just like honey...
"Prince Rep. Selection" is X.I.P.'s first Best Of release. Between iconic hits and some mellower tunes, it's impossible not to grin at this group's outstanding growth. Just like like their peers 3 Majesty, X.I.P. made us realize once again why...
Alike their labelmates 3 Majesty, X.I.P are set to make their comeback during this month. Universal music has unveiled details regarding the unit's new release "Paint it Black". "Paint It Dark" is set to be released on 29/03/2017, available in two editions: regular...
X.I.P. release their first ever Best Of album with "Prince Rep. Selection - X.I.P. -". The virtual boyband consisting of Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino) bring back some of their most iconic songs for one...
X.I.P, virtual boyband consisting of Date Kyoya (Kousuke Toriumi), Kanzaki Toru (Takuya Eguchi), Fuwa Kento (Satoshi Hino), are back with not one, but two singles. Universal Music have updated some details regarding the new releases. The first single to be released is titled...
"I'm not getting older, I'm leveling up" - this seems to fit Miyu's sound that sounds like it has matured, settling for a more pop-rock driven sound (...) This is Miyu Irino at his best" Being released on his birthday...





JET RAT FURY "MorningGlory"

Review | (2)you “MorningGlory”

(2)you's “MorningGlory” is a first full-length album with a strong identity and exciting punk-rock/punk-pop sound at its core.
KAGARIBI Judah Display cover

Review | Judah “Display”

Known as the most aggressive rocker - personality and sound - in the Dear Vocalist franchise, Judah ends up delivering the most romantic album in the franchise with "Display".

Review | Joshua “FLOWERS”

JOSHUA’s “FLOWERS” is an emotional rollercoaster of an album, with Nobunaga Shimazaki delivering a set of heartwrenching performances.
pioniX Seasons Haru oshimu

Review | pioniX “Haru oshimu”

pioniX perfectly capture the "Spring" theme with their first entry in the SEASONS CD series "Haru Oshimu".


“PARADOX LIVE EXHIBITION SHOW” counts with good vibes, plenty of highlights, incisive rap by Bae, The Cat's Whiskers, cozmez & Akkan Yatsura.