Junichi Suwabe

There's a new rival unit in the Ensemble Stars franchise. Adam consists of Junichi Suwabe and Ryota Osaka. The unit is labeled as "dominant" and a "ruler", consisting of former fine members. Adam join Eve (Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida), the other rival...
Fero☆Men return from hiatus with a new single. The unit consisting of Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi will perform the ending theme for upcoming anime "Dies Irae". "Opera" is Fero☆Men's 6th single, scheduled to be released on 29/11/2017 and available in...
Yesterday Junichi Suwabe went to twitter to talk about the group's innactivity, their achievements and future projects. Much to everyone's surprise, the first out of the various projects Suwabe has hinted is now unveiled. Fero☆Men (Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi)...
It's been over a year and half since we last heard of Fero☆Men. The visual-kei unit consisting of Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi has been off the radar since March 2016. Today, Suwabe decided to put an end to...
After a two year hiatus, Feromen are back with new music. The romantic seiyuu unit consisting of Junichi Suwabe and Toriumi Kousuke finally released their first album "MAGIC MIRROR". We took a look at this album revisiting some old tunes...
Feromen have new details regarding their first album. "MAGIC MIRROR" is just around the corner and it's time to unveil the stunning art work as well as the tracklist for what is one of the most anticipated releases in March. More...
Feromen are making their comeback in March with their very first full album. While fans are ecstatic about this piece of news, Columbia records brings us yet more updates regarding it. More details under the cuff. "MAGIC MIRROR" is scheduled to be...
With a rather unsual video, Feromen have officially announced their 1st album title and release date. The visual-kei romantic pop unit consisting of seiyuu Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi are set to impress you this march. More details under the cuff. https://youtu.be/bgsDtzL1aBA Feromen's first...
Feromen are back after almost two years with news for their fans. The visual-kei romantic pop unit consisting of seiyuu Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi are working on their first album. More details under the cuff. Feromen debuted in 2009 with their...
フェロ☆メン are back with their seductive and provocative sound + lyrics. The visual-kei seiyuu unit consisting of Junichi Suwabe and Kousuke Toriumi bring us their 5th single titled 抱きよせてTONIGHT (Dakiyosete tonight). It seems the unit has tried to take their sound to higher flights,...





Review | OSIRIS “Chain”

Nostalgia hits hard for OSIRIS' emotionally raw comeback track that is "Chain".
Impish Crow DIG-ROCK - dice - Type IC

Review | Impish Crow “DIG-ROCK -dice- Type: IC”

Impish Crow fire all cylinders for “Updraft”, cranking up the intensity to their sound, making quite the first entry in the "dice" series.
Neo X Lied Vol.4

Review | Dai and Shu “Neo X Lied Series vol.4”

"Oto no LOOP" is the perfect blend between QUELL's crystal clear and experimental sound and SolidS's dirty + alluring sound.
PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack

Review | NOISE NOVA “PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack”

NOISE NOVA's stirring sound and impressive talents shine through in the compilation album "PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack".
ZIX Break it

Review | ZIX “Break It!”

ZIX push their talents to the maximum with the intense “Break it!”. Rock, funk and jazz meet to create what is another awesome entry in their repertoire.