IDOLM@STER SideM kicks off “CIRCLE OF DELIGHT” CD series

THE IDOLM@STER SideM franchise turned 7 years old this month and to celebrate it, a new CD series was announced.

Idolmaster SideM unveil details on the 3rd volume of the new Anniversary CD series

Idolmaster SideM unveiled today the first details regarding the third volume of the new anniversary CD series kicking off in 2018. Sai (Yutaka Balletta, Daiki Yamashita, Yuya Nakada), Shinsoku Ikkon (Toshinari Fukamachi, Takeaki Masuyama) and The Kougadou (Daiki Hamano, Junta Terashima, Shouhei Komatsu), are featured on the third release of this series. "3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 03" is going to be released on 14/03/2018. The tracklist includes 4 songs. At the moment there are...

No posts to display