Fling Posse put the color in Shibuya but underneath it lies a darkness that makes Before The 2nd D.R.B a haunting release.
Shibuya division doesn't bring to the table the darkness that other districts part of the Hypnosis Mic project have but their brightness - even if as pretense -, manages to show that this district is far from being a...
Hypnosis Mic released today a digest video with previews to all songs included in Fling Posse's upcoming single release, "Fling Posse -F.P.S.M-". "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-", is a rap battle project that counts with a total of 12 seiyuu split into...
Hypnosis Mic released today a couple of additional information on Fling Posse's upcoming single release, "Fling Posse -F.P.S.M-". The tracklist was unveiled and fans can already get a glimpse of Yusuke Shirai's solo song. "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-", is a rap...
Hypnosis Mic released today the cover art as well as the title for Fling Posse's upcoming release. "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-", is a rap battle project that counts with a total of 12 seiyuu split into 4 crews. This...
Hypnosis Mic released a special performance video of Division All Stars' "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle -". "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle -" was released this month on iTunes and AppleMusic. The song was performed by all members of Buster Bros!!!,...
Two weeks ago, Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-, released a music video with all rap crews performing a special song. Today, the song performed by Division All Stars was released digitally. The single "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle -" was...
Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-, rap project created by Idea Factory and Otomate in collaboration with King Records EVIL LINE RECORDS released today a special music video featuring all rap crews within the series. Get a first look and listen...
Just in! It seems that Soma Saito will join Subaru Kimura, Shintaro Asanuma, Show Hayami and Yusuke Shirai and more for Idea Factory and Otomate's special Rap Battle project. Titled "Hypnosis Mic -Division Rap Battle-", this new project counts with 12 seiyuu:...





Review | OSIRIS “Chain”

Nostalgia hits hard for OSIRIS' emotionally raw comeback track that is "Chain".
Impish Crow DIG-ROCK - dice - Type IC

Review | Impish Crow “DIG-ROCK -dice- Type: IC”

Impish Crow fire all cylinders for “Updraft”, cranking up the intensity to their sound, making quite the first entry in the "dice" series.
Neo X Lied Vol.4

Review | Dai and Shu “Neo X Lied Series vol.4”

"Oto no LOOP" is the perfect blend between QUELL's crystal clear and experimental sound and SolidS's dirty + alluring sound.
PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack

Review | NOISE NOVA “PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack”

NOISE NOVA's stirring sound and impressive talents shine through in the compilation album "PERFECTION NOISE Original Soundtrack".
ZIX Break it

Review | ZIX “Break It!”

ZIX push their talents to the maximum with the intense “Break it!”. Rock, funk and jazz meet to create what is another awesome entry in their repertoire.