2019 releases

Pick-up Voice unveiled the cover for its new issue. Hypnosis Mic's Subaru Kimura and Shintaro Asanuma grace the cover of Pick-up Voice's Vol.135. The cover is the following: This issue counts as well interviews/reports on: Jun Fukuyama (3rd single "dis-communicate") Kenjiro...
Toshiki Masuda's debut single is out. "This One" is the aftermath of combining a talented singer and high quality  instrumental pieces together creating relevant and unique music while bringing out Masuda's talent out. "This One" is full of surprises. Title:...
Tsukipro unveiled the details on Growth's 6th RE:START series CD. ALIVE Growth 「RE:START」 Series 6 is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2019. This is a group release following the theme: Time (時間). The tracklist is going to include two tracks - main song + instrumental. More details...
Lantis unveiled the cover for Sogo Osaka's 12HITS! entry. The 5th entry in the RADIO STATION "Twelve Hits!" series is helmed by Sogo Osaka (Atsushi Abe). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 28/05/2019, available in regular edition. The cover art...
IDOLMASTER SideM unveiled today the tracklist for WORLD TRE@SURE 08. THE IDOLM@STER SideM WORLD TRE@SURE 08 is scheduled to be released on 06/05/2019. The eight shuffle unit consists on Yusuke Nagano (Altessimo), Shoya Chiba (HighxJoker), Takuya Kodama (Café Parade) and Shogo...
HE☆VENS's 1st mini-album, Anthem for the Angel is out. From start to finish, this mini-album has impressed with quality vocal performances and interesting instrumental pieces to suit different tastes. Title: Anthem for the Angel Release date: 13/03/2019 Label: Broccoli Genre: J-Pop Tracklist: 1 - LIFE~with thanks~...
JUNON unveiled the lineup for their upcoming issue. Jun Fukuyama and Yuma Uchida are going to be featured on JUNON's May 2019 issue. A preview of his feature can be found on the cover (click for HD version). 【RTしてね♡】4月22日に発売するJUNON6月号の巻頭は #山﨑賢人 さん♡ 9Pのボリュームでたっぷりお届けします🙌 さらに、#竹内涼真...
Readyyy! Project's RayGlanZ premiered their new song on a special broadcast. RayGlanZ's "Bring it on" premiered today at SHOWROOM. The group comprised of Shuma Konoe (Touya Munakata), Katsuyki Miura (Ango Kousaka), Masamu Ono (Chihiro Usui) attended the live broadcast on that platform...
Seiyuu Men gave a sneak peek of Makoto Furukawa's feature. Nobunaga Shimazaki and Yuma Uchida will be featured on the cover and head feature. They were interviewed about the anime "Fruits Basket". The cover is the following: A couple of sneak...
Tsukipro unveiled final details on "be lived forwards." "be lived forwards." is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2019 and is available in regular edition. Yusuke Kobayashi (Vazzy), Keisuke Koumoto (ROCK DOWN) and Shun Horie (Vazzy) team up for this release.  The cover...





Sir Vanity Yu

Review | Sir Vanity “Vanity / Haruka”

A new generation of rock bands kicks off with the passion and energy of Sir Vanity in the outstanding debut single, Vanity / Haruka.
Anthos For

Review | Anthos “For…”

From the darker melodies in "I know,Who I am" to the softest vibes in "Antholic", Anthos made sure to mark you with "For...".

Review | Impish Crow “GROW”

Impish Crow go for a mature and dirtier take on their rock sound, putting aside powerpop while giving way to hardrock. GROW is a banger.

Review | RUBIA Leopard “Prisoner”

RUBIA Leopard go hard with Prisoner, their 1st entry in DIG-ROCK DUEL FES drama CD series.
Shouta Aoi BAD END cover

Review | Shouta Aoi “BAD END”

With BAD END, Shouta Aoi presents fans with fresh songs and unique vocal performances that are a clear improvement from last year's Harmony.