CABA set to release new album in 2016


Project Daba‘s seiyuu unit CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima and Hisayoshi Suganuma) is back with a new cover album.

The quartet is going to release their second album this year. Marine Entertainment has unveiled some details regarding this release.

More information under the cuff.

Still untitled and without a set date of release besides the ambiguous 2016, this will be CABA‘s second album, one they promise will surprise you.

The tracklist counts with the following tracks (in no particular order):

Daisuke Ono solo tracks:

  • 「桜坂」
  • 「ツバサ」

Takayuki Kondo solo tracks:

  • 「奏(かなで)」
  • 「バラ色の人生」

Junji Majima solo tracks:

  • 「With-友よ共に-」
  • 「Supernova」

Hisayoshi Suganuma solo tracks

  • 「ESCAPE」
  • 「歩いて帰ろう」
Duet tracks:

Daisuke Ono & Junji Majima – 「路傍」
Takayuki Kondo & Hisayoshi Suganuma – 「DAYS」
CABA: 「それが大事」and「田園」

The album will be available in three editions: regular, limited and animate exclusive. Pre-orders are already open on Marine Entertainment’s official store and animate.

More details will be unveiled in the following months.

You can read the source tweets from Marine Entertainment below.


SOURCE: Marine Entertainment’s official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img