CABA “CABA Vol. 3” – Final details unveiled

CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima and Hisayoshi Suganuma) return with a new covers album in July. Marine Entertainment has unveiled the cover art for this anticipated release.

CABA Vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 21/07/2017, available in three editions: regular, limited and animate limited.

The cover art is the following (the same for all three editions):

The unit greeted everyone through a special video.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Squall (Daisuke Ono solo)
2 - 異邦人(Daisuke Ono solo)
3 - ピンクスパイダー (Takayuki Kondo solo)
4 - 君がいるから (Takayuki Kondo solo)
5 - タイムマシンにお願い (Hisayoshi Suganuma solo)
6 - 丸の内サディスティック (Hisayoshi Suganuma solo)
7 - 星に願いを (Junji Majima solo)
8 - Solid Bullet (Junji Majima solo)
9 - 夏の日の1993 (Daisuke Ono & Suganuma Hisayoshi)
10 - GIANT STEP (Takayuki Kondo & Junji Majima)
11 - 星屑の街 - acapella song by Gospellers (CABA)
12 - 惑星タイマー (CABA)
13 - "EYES ON ME" by Faye Wong (Shinnosuke Tachibana special performance)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + tin badge

CABA‘s Vol.3 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans. Animate’s exclusive edition is only available online.

CABA Vol.3 / CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Hisayoshi Suganuma)
CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Hisayoshi Suganuma)
CABA Vol.3 / CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Hisayoshi Suganuma)
CABA (Daisuke Ono, Takayuki Kondo, Junji Majima, Hisayoshi Suganuma)

Source: Marine Entertainment official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Utapri franchise to release new CD “LIVE EMOTION”

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT and HE★VENS team again to perform songs for the new smartphone game, LIVE EMOTION.

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img