C.FIRST to release digital single “We’re the one” in August


THE IDOLM@STER SideM‘s newest unit, C.FIRST releases a digital single next month.

C.FIRST (read “class first”) is a trio consisting of Shu Amamine (CV: Yuri Ise), Momohito Hanazono (CV: Masaya Miyazaki), and Eijin Mayumi (CV: Takeo Otsuka). The unit joined the SideM franchise in 2021.

We’re the one” is scheduled to be released as a digital single on 10/08/2021.

A preview of “We’re the one” can be found in the video below!

SOURCE: IDOLM@STER SideM official Twitter account