Bushiroad announces ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022

ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream

Argonavis from BanG Dream’s bands meet their fans right after New Years’ for 2 special live shows.

ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022 is going to be held at Pacifico Yokohama Exhibition Hall on 02/01/2022.

This time around the live show is split into 2 different sessions:

  • ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022 COVER FESTIVAL mini kicks off in the afternoon,
  • from ARGONAVIS 1st LIVE -Start- starts in the evening.

ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022 COVER FESTIVAL mini is going to be livestreamed for free on YouTube.

All 5 bands are confirmed to perform live at ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022.

The cast includes:

  • Argonavis: Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).
  • GYROAXIA: Jin Ogasawara (vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums)
  • Fantôme Iris: Arthur Lounsbery (vocals)
  • Fujin RIZING!: Yoshiki Nakajima (vocals)
  • εpsilonΦ: Yuki Sakakihara (vocals) and Gakuto Kajiwara (vocals and guitar)

The announcement video is out.

For more details on ARGONAVIS LIVE 2022 please refer to the official website (link below).

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...