Broccoli unveil details on Tokiya Ichinose’s solo best album

Broccoli unveiled the cover art and tracklist for Tokiya Ichinose‘s solo best album.

Target is you! is the title of the solo best album of Tokiya Ichinose (Miyano Mamoru). This album is scheduled to be released on 04/09/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - 星屑☆Shall we dance?
3 - 七色のコンパス
4 - My Little Little Girl
6 - Independence
8 - Be the light!
9 - 時のジュエル
10 - Target is you!
11 - 時のジュエル off vocal
12 - Target is you! off vocal

Previews of some of these songs are already available on the official website (link below).

On CDJAPAN/Neowing, this release comes with the following bonuses (available on a first come, first served basis):

First Press Detail special packaging
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a can magnet (4 x 4cm)

On other stores the bonuses are the following:

  • Animate – A5 Clear File
  • Gamers – Large Bromide
  • Torano ana – Coaster
  • Animega – Microfiber Cloth
  • HMV – 2 Large Bromides
  • TSUTAYA – Postcard
  • Chara Ani – CD Illustration Card
  • Stellaworth – Square Can Badge
  • Kinkurido – Acrylic Key Holder
  • Broccoli official store – Clear Card

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Target is you! is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website