Broccoli release preview of Syo Kurusu’s “Sweet Kiss”

Broccoli unveiled details on Syo Kurusu‘s Sweet Kiss.

Sweet Kiss is the title of the solo best album of Syo Kurusu (Hiro Shimono). The album is scheduled to be released on 06/11/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - オレサマ愛歌
2 - コズミックRUNNER
3 - 男気全開Go! Fight!!
4 - Changing our Song!
7 - すべてを歌にっ!
8 - 初恋をまた始めよう
9 - 翔ける軌跡
10 - Sweet Kiss
11 - 翔ける軌跡 *off vocal
12 - Sweet Kiss *off vocal

Previews of some of these songs, including the new track Sweet Kiss are available on the official website (link below).

On CDJAPAN/Neowing, this release comes with the following bonuses (available on a first come, first served basis):

First Press Detail special packaging
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a can magnet (4 x 4cm)

On other stores the bonuses are the following:

  • Animate – A5 Clear File
  • Gamers – Large Bromide
  • Torano ana – Coaster
  • Animega – Microfiber Cloth
  • HMV – 2 Large Bromides
  • TSUTAYA – Postcard
  • Chara Ani – CD Illustration Card
  • Stellaworth – Square Can Badge
  • Kinkurido – Acrylic Key Holder
  • Broccoli official store – Clear Card

Sweet Kiss is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles