Broccoli release preview of Ren Jinguji’s “Rose Rose Romance”

Broccoli unveiled a preview of Ren Jinguji‘s Rose Rose Romance.

Rose Rose Romance is the title of the solo best album of Ren Jinguji (Junichi Suwabe). The album is scheduled to be released on 02/10/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 悪魔のKissは炎より激しく
3 - 世界の果てまでBelieve Heart
4 - Dear... Burning my Lady!
5 - オレンジラプソディ
7 - Mellow×2 Chu
8 - Give Me True Love
9 - 恋から愛へ…そして未来に
10 - Rose Rose Romance
11 - 恋から愛へ…そして未来に off vocal
12 - Rose Rose Romance off vocal

Previews of some of these songs, including the new track Rose Rose Romance are available on the official website (link below).

On CDJAPAN/Neowing, this release comes with the following bonuses (available on a first come, first served basis):

First Press Detail special packaging
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a can magnet (4 x 4cm)

On other stores the bonuses are the following:

  • Animate – A5 Clear File
  • Gamers – Large Bromide
  • Torano ana – Coaster
  • Animega – Microfiber Cloth
  • HMV – 2 Large Bromides
  • TSUTAYA – Postcard
  • Chara Ani – CD Illustration Card
  • Stellaworth – Square Can Badge
  • Kinkurido – Acrylic Key Holder
  • Broccoli official store – Clear Card

Rose Rose Romance is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website