Broccoli release preview of Cecil Aijima’s “Stella light Stella night”

Broccoli released a preview of Cecil Aijima‘s Stella light Stella night.

☆(ステラ)light ☆(ステラ)night (Stella light Stella night) is the title of the solo best album of Cecil Aijima (Kousuke Toriumi). The album is scheduled to be released on 04/12/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - 情熱のデジャヴキス
3 - Eternity Love
4 - 愛と夢とアナタと
5 - 星のファンタジア
6 - Happiness
8 - 甘美なるアルカディア 
9 - Crown of Agna
10 - ☆ステラlight ☆ステラnight
11 - Crown of Agna *off vocal
12 - ☆ステラlight ☆ステラnight *off vocal

Previews of some of these songs, including the new track Stella light Stella night, are available on the official website (link below).

On CDJAPAN/Neowing, this release comes with the following bonuses (available on a first come, first served basis):

First Press Detail special packaging
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a can magnet (4 x 4cm)

On other stores the bonuses are the following:

  • Animate – A5 Clear File
  • Gamers – Large Bromide
  • Torano ana – Coaster
  • Animega – Microfiber Cloth
  • HMV – 2 Large Bromides
  • TSUTAYA – Postcard
  • Chara Ani – CD Illustration Card
  • Stellaworth – Square Can Badge
  • Kinkurido – Acrylic Key Holder
  • Broccoli official store – Clear Card

Stella light Stella night is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles