Bokutabi unveil cover for Yuki Kaji and Hiro Shimono’s LA and Las Vegas DVD

The cover art for the 1st volume of Bokura ga Amerika o Tabi Shitara is out.

僕らがアメリカを旅したら (Bokura ga Amerika o Tabi Shitara) is a new variety show produced and distributed by AXN in which 4 seiyuu were split into two teams to go on an adventure in the USA.

The series counts with footage from the best friends team, consisting of Yuki Kaji and Hiro Shimono, and the same birth year team that counts with KENN and Yoshimasa Hosoya.

The variety show is going to be released on DVD. A total of 4 volumes are planned to be released. Those are the following:

  • Volume 1 – Hiro Shimono & Yuki Kaji (Los Angeles and Las Vegas) part 1 – to be released on 12/06/2019
  • Volume 2 – Hiro Shimono & Yuki Kaji (Los Angeles and Las Vegas) part 2 – to be released on 10/07/2019
  • Volume 3 – Yoshimasa Hosoya & KENN (Hawaii) part 1- to be released on 07/08/2019
  • Volume 4 – Yoshimasa Hosoya & KENN (Hawaii) part 2 – to be released on 11/09/2019

Volume 1‘s cover art is the following:

Here’s some behind the scenes photos from both trips:

A short promotional video is out.

Bokura ga Amerika o Tabi Shitara is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Touei video / official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles