Bokukoe is back with a spin-off series, DARE-KOE

Bokukoe, project created by WOWOW and GYAO, is back with a spin-off series.

The spin-off series, DARE-KOE, is a show co-created by WOWOW, following the dealings of GENMEPER, unit part of a secret association.


The identity of GENMEPER‘s members was revealed today.

Seiyuu Kensho Ono, Yuma Uchida, Shunichi Toki, Anri Katsu (was in the original Bokukoe series) and Kento Hama complete the lineup for GENMEPER. Showtaro Morikubo lends his voice to the series but isn’t part of GENMEPER.

The group perform the theme song for this spin-off 幻滅交響曲“いい歌じゃねぇ” (Symphony of Disillusionment​​ “It’s not a good song”), as well as insert songs for this series. At the same time GENMEPER are the main characters in this spin-off series.

A promotional video was released.

A total of 5 episodes are planned to be released. The first episode is already up on Dare-Koe’s official website.

SOURCE: Darekoe official website / Bokukoe official twitter account