Black Verry’s debut single – Details unveiled




After Epicurean and XYZ‘s debuts and the impending debut from Syrup later this month, the last unit to make its debut is Black Verry, consisting of Kenji Nojima, Yuuma UchidaKoutaro Nishiyama and Toshiyuki Toyonaga.

Rejet has updated some of the details regarding this release.

優シイ果実 (Yushi kajitsu) is scheduled to be released on 28/09/2016, available in three editions: Black Verry, Akito & Toworu and Uran & Shita.

The cover art is the following:

Black Verry edition
Uran & Shita edition
Akito & Toworu edition

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 優シイ果実
2 - Stupid Collection
3 - ミニドラマ「Bad debts」

The digest video will be unveiled at a later date.

The pre-orders are available on SkitDolce, Amazon.JP and Animate.

SOURCE: Forbidden Star official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles