BELLWETHER’s songs to be released on Bokukoe’s soundtrack album

Bokukoe is going to release a soundtrack album featuring BELLWETHER‘s songs.

BELLWETHER consist of Toshiki Masuda, Koutaro Nishiyama, Chiharu Sawashiro, Shunsuke Takeuchi and Tasuku Hatanaka.

Tasuku Hatanaka & Koutaro Nishiyama

The unit performed several songs on Bokukoe and now those are going to be released on a special soundtrack album.

Toshiki Masuda and Chiharu Sawashiro

Sekai Kei Variety Bokukoe” Soundtrack is going to be released on 04/07/2018.

The tracklist is the following:

1 僕の声でどんな番組ができるのだろう? (Bokukoe)
2 僕らの意味 / BELLWETHER (Koutaro Nishiyama & Tasuku Hatanaka)
3 笑止 / BELLWETHER (Shunsuke Takeuchi & Chiharu Sawashiro)
4 ハナ / BELLWETHER (Toshiki Masuda & Tasuku Hatanaka)
5 難しいサイ / BELLWETHER (Toshiki Masuda & Chiharu Sawashiro)
6 君の○○の悩みがセカイを救った事を君は何も知らない (Makoto Furukawa)
7 僕の声でどんな番組ができるのだろう? [inst]
8 僕らの意味 [inst]
9 笑止 [inst]
10 ハナ [inst]
11 難しいサイ [inst]
12 君の○○の悩みがセカイを救った事を君は何も知らない [inst]

Aside from BELLWETHER‘s songs, this album includes 君の○○の悩みがセカイを救った事を君は何も知らない, insert song performed by Makoto Furukawa.

Sekai Kei Variety Bokukoe” Soundtrack is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Bokukoe official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...