BanG Dream! franchise to introduce new male band in November

A new male band is going to join the BanG Dream! franchise.

The BanG Dream franchise is going to unveil details on a new male band. The franchise has already teased fans on social media with a 5-man silhouette key visual.

Details on the new band are going to be unveiled on ARGONAVIS‘s event at Akihabara UDX Theater on 05/11/2019. The event is going to be broadcasted on Youtube and Periscope.

The event is going to count with the presence of ARGONAVIS’ members – Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) and Shohei Hashimoto (drums) – as well as guests Arthur Lounsbery, Jin Ogasawara and Shohei Hashimoto.

For more details please check the official website – HERE.

Source: Argonavis official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...