BanG Dream! franchise introduce 2 new bands: Fujin RIZING! and εpsilonΦ

The BanG Dream! franchise welcomes two new bands.

Joining Argonavis, GYROAXIA and Fantôme Iris are two new rock bands:  風神RIZING! (Fujin RIZING!) and εpsilonΦ.


Fujin RIZING! consists of Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe (Bass), Makoto Kaneko (guitar), Kodai Sakai (trombone) and Yoshino Hiroyuki (drums).

The short music video for their self-titled debut single is out.

The other band announced was εpsilonΦ (read; epsilon phi). There is no key visual released, only a short preview of what can be the debut track for the band.

εpsilonΦ consist on Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals), Gakuto Kajiwara, Taichi Ichikawa, Kei Minegichi and Shinnosuke Tachibana.

More details on this band are going to be unveiled on 15/02/2020 on a special broadcast.

Source: Argonavis official twitter accountArgonavis AAside official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles