B-PROJECT to release “First Duet” album in September

B-PROJECT First duet

The B-PROJECT franchise compiles all the songs in the “First Duet” digital single series in a full package hitting stores in September 2024.

B-PROJECT First Duet featured duet songs with, most of the time, shuffled lineups, mixing members from different groups.

All digital CDs were released on 03/06/2024. Now they are compiled into an album.

First Duet Album details

First Duet is scheduled to be released on 04/09/2024, available in digital version on online stores and streaming platforms.

The cover art is the following:


This release includes 2 discs. The tracklist is the following:


1 - PEACE×PEACE (Momotaro and Mikado)
2 - Beautiful Life (Tomohisa and Goshi)
3 - Double Head! (HIKARU and TATSUHIRO)
4 - UMI (YUTA and RYUJI)
5 - shine a light (YUDUKI and HARUHI)
6 - Memory (KAZUNA and AKANE)
7 - Overdrive (MIROKU and KENTO)
8 - PEACE×PEACE (Momotaro and Mikado) off vocal
9 - Beautiful Life (Tomohisa and Goshi) off vocal
10 - Double Head! (HIKARU and TATSUHIRO) off vocal
11 - UMI (YUTA and RYUJI) off vocal
12 - shine a light (YUDUKI and HARUHI) off vocal
13 - Memory (KAZUNA and AKANE) off vocal
14 - Overdrive (MIROKU and KENTO) off vocal


1 - First Duet Drama -Momotaro& Mikado ver.-
2 - First Duet Drama -Tomohisa & Goshi ver.-
3 - First Duet Drama - Hikaru & Tatsuhiro ver.-
4 - First Duet Drama - Yuta & Ryuji ver.-
5 - First Duet Drama -Yuduki & Haruhi ver.-
6 - First Duet Drama - Kazuna & Akane ver.-
7 - First Duet Drama -愛染&殿ver.-

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Watch this space for more updates.

What is B-PROJECT?

B-PROJECT (or B-PRO) is a mixed-media project collaboration between producer and popular J-pop artist Takanori Nishikawa (T.M. Revolution) and original creator and lead planner, ChiyoMaru Shikura.

The project launched in 2015 and has spawned 2 anime series, more than 30 music and drama CDs, 1 smartphone game, and a Nintendo Switch game.

The project features 4 idol groups. Those are the following:

First Duet is currently unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN and Amazon Japan.

SOURCE: B-Project official website / B-PROJECT official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.

Oricon Weekly | Ranmaru, Buster Bros!!! and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of July, including singles and albums released between 01/07/2024 and 07/07/2024.

Oricon Weekly | Buster Bros!!!, BAE and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 4th week of June, including singles and albums released between 24/06/2024 and 30/06/2024.

Out this Week | Ranmaru Kurosaki and Daisuke Namikawa

Quartet Night's members continue their solo best album series with Ranmaru and Daisuke Namikawa releases a new mini-album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img