Avex unveils details on “Paradox Live -Road to Legend- Consolation Match “SHOWDOWN””

The consolation match CD for Paradox Live’s VISTY, AMPRULE, 1Nm8, and Goku Luck is set for release in February 2023.

Paradox Live -Road to Legend- Consolation Match “SHOWDOWN” is scheduled to be released on 01/02/2023, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:


1 - DO or DIE (Buraikan)
2 - Nobody But Me (AMPRULE)
3 - S∀G∀ (1Nm8)
4 - Endless Dream (VISTY)
5 - Trigger (Goku Luck)
6 - Rap Guerrilla Reload (Paradox Live All ARTISTS)


1 - Voice Drama "SHOWDOWN" Part1
2 - Voice Drama "SHOWDOWN" Part2
3 - Voice Drama "SHOWDOWN" Part3
4 - Voice Drama "SHOWDOWN" Part4
5 - Voice Drama "SHOWDOWN" Part5

A promotional video is out.

The music videos for all songs are out. Check them out below!

Paradox Live is a mixed media project that has hip-hop music as its selling point.

The project is developed by Avex and G Crest and features 9 teams:

  • BAE consists of Gakuto Kajiwara, Ayumu Murase and 96Neko
  • The Cat’s Whiskers consists of Ryota Takeuchi, Yu Hayashi, Natsuki Hanae, and Junta Terashima
  • cozmez consists of Yusuke Kobayashi and Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • 悪漢奴等 (Akkan Yatsura) consists of Takayuki Kondo, Shima, Shunichi Toki, Tasuku Hatanaka and Shogo Yano
  • 武雷管 (Buraikan) consists of Kensho Ono and Junichi Suwabe
  • VISTY consists of Yoshiki Nakajima, Kashitaro Ito, Ami, Tetsuei Sumiya
  • AMPRULE consists of Marina Inoue and Ryotaro Okiayu
  • 1Nm8 consists of Amatsuki, Ryo Kitamura, Shoya Chiba
  • 獄LUCK (Goku Luck) consists of Makoto Furukawa, Shogo Batori, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Chiaki Kobayashi

[Disclaimer: Since Paradox Live is distributed by AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store), as all stores are abiding by the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

SOURCE: Paradox Live official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img