Pony Canyon unveils details on AutumnTroupe’s “SUNNY EP” CD


The details on AutumnTroupe’s entry in the ongoing “SUNNY EP” CD series in the A3! franchise is out.


A3! SUNNY AUTUMN EP is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2021.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - RE:portrait (Banri solo)
2 - MIRAILIGHT (Juza solo)
3 - Make My Dream (Taichi solo)
4 - Lone Wolves (Omi solo)
5 - 路地裏はいつもにわか雨 (Sakyo solo)
6 - Teenager (Azami solo)
7 - RE:portrait (Instrumental)
8 - MIRAILIGHT (Instrumental)
9 - Make My Dream (Instrumental)
10 - Lone Wolves (Instrumental)
11 - 路地裏はいつもにわか雨 (Instrumental)
12 - Teenager (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out.

AUTUMN troupe’s SUNNY EP is available for purchase CDJAPAN.

A3! Sunny Autumn EP / Game Music
Game Music


Last updated on 06/12/2021 (highlight medley added)

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles