Rejet unveil cover art, tracklist and previews for Atom’s GALACTI9★SONG CD

Rejet unveiled the cover art, tracklist and song previews for Marginal #4‘s 1st GALACTI9★SONG CD series release.

GALACTI9★SONG Series #1 is scheduled to be released on 19/12/2018, available in regular and limited editions. Performing for this CD is Atom (Toshiki Masuda).

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - I
2 - パルコ (Atom ver.)
3 - I (off vocal)
4 - パルコ (off vocal)

Previews of both songs can be found in the official website (link below).

Limited editions come with 2 CDs. The second CD comes with a special drama + cast talk track.

GALACTI9★SONG Series #1 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

 SOURCE: Marginal #4 GALACTI9★SONG official website