ASTRAGALUS release preview of Yoshiaki Togo’s “Bet, the Dead”

GANG×ROCK released a short preview of Yoshiaki Togo‘s take on ASTRAGALUSBet, the Dead.

GANG×ROCK, music project created by Techno Art that mixes “delinquents” and “bands” in the same place. The franchise counts with Odin;s, Enriedo, WaTCH DoGS, Kouriyo Rengoukai (蛟龍連合会) and ASTRAGALUS.

ASTRAGALUS consists of Masanori Kobayashi (Band Yarouze!’s OSIRIS), Kentaro Kumagai (SideM’s FRAME), Jun Kasama (SideM’s Legenders) and Yasuaki Takumi (Alchemist).

ASTRAGALUS is going to release their first CD on 16/10/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following for each edition:


1. Bet, the Dead
2. 憂刻
3. Original Drama ~ASTRAGALUS Vol.1~
4. Bet, the Dead (Instrumental)
5. 憂刻 (Instrumental)


1. Bet, the Dead
2. 憂刻
3. Original Drama ~ASTRAGALUS Vol.1~
4. Bet, the Dead (東郷義旺 Solo Ver.)
5. Bet, the Dead (釖夢・ブレイキー Solo Ver.)
6. Bet, the Dead (副島桂 Solo Ver.)
7. Bet, the Dead (木村銀司郎 Solo Ver.)
8. Bet, the Dead (Instrumental)
9. 憂刻 (Instrumental)

A preview of the title track is out.

A short preview of Yoshiaki Togo (CV: Masanori Kobayashi)’s take on ASTRAGALUSBet, the Dead is out.

The short music video for Bet,the Dead is out.

SOURCE: GANG×ROCK official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Ensemble Stars! Cast Live Starry Symphony to be released on Blu-ray

Experience Ensemble Stars' units at Cast Live Starry Symphony in a Blu-ray release hitting stores in June 2024.

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img