ARGONAVIS to hold new live in July

ARGONAVIS have plans for this summer.

Argonavis is a 2.5D band project born by the hands of BanG Dream!, a media mix project featuring animation music videos, comics, music, between many other things.

The band consists of Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) and Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

The band announced recently that they will be holding a live show in July.

BanG Dream! Argonavis 1.5th LIVE is going to be held at Makuhari Messe on 20/07/2019. ARGONAVIS are going to be the opening act for D4DJ 1st LIVE (Day 1).

For more details on this special live, please refer to the official website (link below).

A note that ARGONAVIS are going to release their 2nd single in August and already have a live scheduled for this December. For more details on both news, please check THIS article.

Source: Argonavis official twitter account / Official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles