Argonavis release performance video of “STARTING OVER” featuring Asahi Nayuta


The live performance video of ArgonavisSTARTING OVER, featuring GYROAXIA’s Asahi Nayuta, is out.

Argonavis consist of Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

GYROAXIA consist of Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mono (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

ARGONAVIS Special Live -Starry Line– was live streamed on 25/07/2020 and counted with live performances by Argonavis and GYROAXIA’s Asahi Nayuta (CV: Jin Ogasawara).

Recently, a digest video of the live was released.

Now, the live performance of STARTING OVER featuring Asahi Nayuta (CV: Jin Ogasawara) is out.

Check it out below.

On another note: Argonavis recently this past summer their 1st full-length album, Starry Line. GYROAXIA recently released the digital single, IGNITION.

Source: ARGONAVIS official twitter account