Argonavis release short animated video for “Goal Line”

Argonavis released a short animated video for “Goal Line“.

Argonavis is a 2.5D band project born by the hands of BanG Dream!, a media mix project featuring animation music videos, comics, music, between many other things.

The band consists of Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) and Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

ゴールライン (Goal Line) is the band’s first single that was released on 20/02/2019.

A short animated music video was released.

Goal Line is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Source: Official twitter account