ARGONAVIS LIVE 2021 JUNCTION A-G to be held in May

Argonavis and GYROAXIA share the stage for a new live show, ARGONAVIS LIVE 2021 JUNCTION A-G.

ARGONAVIS LIVE 2021 JUNCTION A-G is going to be held at Fuji-Q Highland Conifer Forest in Yamanashi on 30/05/2021.

Performing live are:

  • Argonavis: Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).
  • GYROAXIAJin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

For more details on ARGONAVIS LIVE 2021 JUNCTION A-G – including ticket information – please refer to the official website (link below).

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...