Argonavis and GYROAXIA release special digital single, STARTING OVER


Argonavis and GYROAXIA team up for a special take on STARTING OVER.

Argonavis is a band part of the BanG Dream! franchise consisting of seiyuu Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

GYROAXIA consists on Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

Argonavis released a new take on their single, STARTING OVER.

This time around the band features GYROAXIA‘s frontman Nayuta Asahi (CV: Jin Ogasawara) in this explosive take on the already awesome song.

STARTING OVER featuring Asahi Nayuta from GYROAXIA was released today, 15/06/2020 as a digital single.

The cover art is the following:


The tracklist is the following:


The digital single is available for purchase at online distribution platforms such as MORA, amazon music, Google Play and more.

Source: ARGONAVIS official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles