Argonavis and GYROAXIA to release “Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru”

ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream

Argonavis and GYROAXIA are back with a double single this November. Get to know the details on “Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru”.

きっと僕らは/火花散ル (Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru) is scheduled to be released on 17/11/2021, available in regular, Type A (GYROAXIA) and Type B (Argonavis) editions.

The covers are the following:

  • Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru regular edition
  • Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru
  • Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1 - きっと僕らは (Argonavis)
2 - 火花散ル (GYROAXIA)
3 - [TBD]
4 - [TBD]

Previews of “Kitto Bokura wa” and “Hibana Chiru” are out. Check those out in the videos below!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Type A (GYROAXIA): CD + Blu-ray (ARGONAVIS 3rd LIVE「CROSSING」DAY1 full performance + 24-page live photobook)
  • Type B (Argonavis): CD + Blu-ray (ARGONAVIS 3rd LIVE「CROSSING」DAY2 full performance + 24-page live photobook)

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Kitto Bokura wa / Hibana Chiru” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Argonavis official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...