ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! Royal Fes 2020 to be held this Fall

The ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream!’s bands expect to meet their fans in October.

Royal Fes 2020 is going to be held at Tokyo Garden Theater on 10/10/2020 at 18h JST.

The live is planned to count with live audience and also with paid live streaming.

The following bands are confirmed to perform live:

  • Argonavis: Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).
  • GYROAXIAJin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mono (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).
  • Fujin RIZING!: Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Kodai Sakai (trombone)
  • Fantôme Iris: Arthur Lounsbery (on vocals)
  • εpsilonΦ: Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals)

More details on this franchise live are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...