Argonavis release behind the scenes footage from Argonavis 0-BEYOND LIVE 

Argonavis released a digest video from their third live.

Argonavis is a 2.5D band project born by the hands of BanG Dream!, a media mix project featuring animation music videos, comics, music, between many other things. The band consists of Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) and Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

A digest video with behind the scenes footage from Argonavis 0-BEYOND LIVE was released yesterday.

Additionally, photos from the live were released.

On another note: Argonavis are going to release their first single in 2019. Check THIS article for more details.

Source: Argonavis official website