ARGONAVIS introduce 4th member, Masahiro Ito

Left to right -> Seiji Maeda, Masahiro Ito, Shuuta Morishima and Daisuke Hyuga

ARGONAVIS announced yesterday the addition of a new member.

ARGONAVIS is a 2.5D band project born by the hands of BanG Dream!, a media mix project featuring animation music videos, comics, music, between many other things.

Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass) and Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) are now joined by Masahiro Ito (vocals).

An announcement video was released on Argonavis‘ official twitter account after the band’s 2nd live show.

A 5th member is expected to join the band on drums. 

On another note: last month, ARGONAVIS released a performance video of “Steady Goes!”, song that was premiered during Argonavis‘ first live event held on 29/07/2018.

Source: Argonavis official twitter account