Argonavis and GYROAXIA to perform ending themes for Argonavis anime


Argonavis and GYROAXIA are confirmed to perform the ending themes for the upcoming anime, ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream!.

Argonavis is a band part of the BanG Dream! franchise consisting of seiyuu Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

GYROAXIA consists on Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

It was announced on Argonavis’ official twitter account that Argonavis and GYROAXIA are going to perform the ending themes for ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! ANIMATION, anime set to premiere this month.

Argonavis‘ ending theme song is titled 雨上がりの坂道 (Ameagari no Sakamichi) whereas GYROAXIA‘s ending theme song is titled LIAR.

At the moment there are no additional details on either songs or whether those will be released in the same or separate releases.

Source: ARGONAVIS official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...