ARGONAVIS and GYROAXIA to hold New Year’s event

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Start the New Year with awesome ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! content.

ARGONAVIS AAside New Year Event “ナビ初め” (ARGONAVIS AAside New Year Event “Nabi Hajime”) is going to be held on 09/01/2021.

The live is planned to count with live audience and also with paid live streaming.

The following bands are confirmed to perform live:

  • Argonavis: Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shohei Hashimoto (drums).
  • GYROAXIAJin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

More details on this New Year’s event are going to be announced in the upcoming months.

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...