AOI SHOUTA LIVE 2017 WONDER lab. ~prism~ released on streaming platforms

Shouta Aoi BAD END promo

Shouta Aoi released yet another live CD on streaming platforms worldwide.

AOI SHOUTA LIVE 2017 WONDER lab. ~prism~ was released on 07/09/2020. A promotional video for this release on steaming platforms is out.

The album was made available via streaming platforms worldwide (Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play Music, and more).

This album includes the live performances by Shouta Aoi from AOI SHOUTA LIVE 2017 WONDER lab. ~prism~ BD and DVD to listen on the go.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - north star
2 - DDD
3 - 絶世スターゲイト
4 - イノセント
6 - Endless Song
7 - 愛のささめきごと
8 - 空は透明な誓い
10 - 哀唄
11 - RUN!!RUN!!
12 - START!!
13 - ずっと…
14 - タッチ ツー テイク トリコ
15 - 汝の言霊
16 - 秘密のクチヅケ
17 - S
18 - Checkmate
19 - flower
20 - メドレー(SHOT A LOVE! ~ TRUE HEARTS ~ Summer Dreamin' ~ SHOT A LOVE!)
21 - Melodia

You can find AOI SHOUTA LIVE 2017 WONDER lab. ~prism~ on Spotify.

SOURCE: Shouta Aoi staff official twitter account / KING RECORDS

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...