Anthos* unveils tracklist for “INCOMPLICA:I/F~es~” [UPDATED]


Anthos* is on a roll! The unit plans to release their 2nd album pretty soon.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 7 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos* is comprised of Kent ItoWataru KomadaToshiki MasudaShunichi TokiDaiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita, and Shun Horie.

Anthos*‘s 2nd album is titled INCOMPLICA:I/F~es~” and is scheduled to be released on 24/09/2021 and available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Project Archive: A 2-6
2 - Project Archive: A 2-7
3 - Project Archive: A 2-8
4 - Project Archive: A 2-9
5 - Project Archive: A 2-10
6 - Lay it down
7 - Paradiso

The full music video for “Lay it down” is out.

A snippet of “Paradiso” is out.

INCOMPLICA:I/F~es~ is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website / Amagiri Production official Twitter account

Last updated on 09/10/2021 (replaced preview with full version of “Lay it down” music video)

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...