Hana-Doll* unveil details on Anthos’ solo series


And the first details on Anthos‘ 1st ever solo series are out. Get to know the release schedule for this series.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 6 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos is comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano and Seiichiro Yamashita.

Details on the highly anticipated Anthos’ The Way I Am series are finally out.

In total there are 6 releases scheduled. The first 2 releases drop this Fall whereas the remaining are scheduled for late 2020, early 2021.

The The Way I Am series release schedule is the following:

  • LIHITO (CV: Kento Ito) – 11/09/2020
  • KAORU (CV: Shunichi Toki) – 09/10/2020
  • RYOGA (CV: Daiki Hamano) – 2020
  • CHISE (CV: Wataru Komada) – 2020
  • HARUTA (CV: Toshiki Masuda) – 2021
  • MAHIRO (CV: Seiichiro Yamashita) – 2021

More details on each of these releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

On another note: Anthos are gearing up for comeback this week. Earlier this year, the group released the outstanding single, Message.

A new unit is going to join the Hana-Doll* franchise. A manga serialization was also announced and Anthos‘ entire catalogue is available on streaming platforms.

SOURCE: Amagiri Production official twitter account