Anthos* release full music video for “Flash Point”

New visual for Anthos*

Movic released the full music video for Anthos*‘s “Flash Point“. The song is included in the group’s first album “Meet“.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 7 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos* is comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi TokiDaiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie.

The full music video for Anthos*’s new song “Flash Point” is out. Check it out in the official video below!

Flash Point” is included in Anthos*‘s 1st album, INCOMPLICA:IU~Meet~.

Meet is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website / Hana-Doll* official twitter account