Anthos announce new member, title for 2nd season of CDs


Catching everyone by surprise, Hana-Doll* announced an update to Anthos‘ lineup and the theme for the 2nd season of CDs.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 6 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Hana-Doll* announced today a change to Anthos‘ lineup. The group welcomes a new member Setsuna Yashiro (CV: Shun Horie). The group also changes the styling of their name from Anthos to Anthos*.

Anthos‘ lineup is now comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie.

According to the information on the official website (link below), this is the final lineup for this group.

A new visual is out.


At the same time, having recently wrapped up their Flowering season, the group announced the title for the 2nd season of CD releases, INCOMPLICA.

On another note: Anthos recently released the album, For….

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website (Title of new season of CDs)