Anthos* releases highlight medley for “Hana-Doll* Anthos-Flowering-Remix”

Anthos* wraps up the “Flowering” CD series with the release of the remix album “Hana-Doll* Anthos-Flowering-Remix“.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 7 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos* is comprised of Kent ItoWataru KomadaToshiki MasudaShunichi TokiDaiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita, and Shun Horie.

Hana-Doll* Anthos-Flowering-Remix was released on 20/08/2021, available for purchase at digital stores in Japan.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - BIRTH(Mitsunori Ikeda Remix) 
2 - Unknown(Shinji Hijiki Remix) 
3 - Juliet(The Herb Shop Remix) 
4 - Stay Away(Leeep Remix) 
5 - S.T.O.P(fazerock Remix) 
6 - ChangeYourWorld(Saehito Kato Remix) 
7 - Me Against Myself(colate Remix) 
8 - Silent Message(KAN TAKAHIKO Remix) 
9 - I know,Who I am(Yudai Ota Remix) 
10 - Antholic(MonoDrum Remix)

The highlight medley is out.

Hana-Doll* Anthos-Flowering-Remix is unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Amagiri Production official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...