Anthos* To Release New CD “THINK OF ME: FAKE” in May


Anthos* is ready to bring us new music, having recently announced the 2nd entry in the THINK OF ME CD series, “THINK OF ME: FAKE”.

Anthos* is comprised of Kent ItoWataru KomadaToshiki MasudaShunichi TokiDaiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita, and Shun Horie.

“THINK OF ME: FAKE” is scheduled to be released on 26/05/2023 and available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Anthos FAKE

The album is going to include 5 drama tracks and 2 new songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Project Archive: A 3-6
2 - Project Archive: A 3-7
3 - Project Archive: A 3-8
4 - Project Archive: A 3-9
5 - Project Archive: A 3-10
6 - Fake Veil
7 - Regret

The music video teaser for the new song “Fake Veil” is out. Check it out below!

A preview of “Regret” is out.

“THINK OF ME: FAKE” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles