Anidol Colors unveil details on 7colors and Clarity’s new songs

7Colors and Clarity are going to release new songs.

7Colors consist on  Yuto Suzuki, Taku Yashiro, Junta Terashima, Yamaya Yoshitaka, Yusuke Shirai, Shunichi Toki and Junya Enoki.

Clarity consist on Tasuku HatanakaShunsuke TakeuchiMasatomo Nakazawa and Shuuta Morishima. Both units are part of Pony Canyon and Voltage Inc’s smartphone game “Anidol Colors”.

Anidol Colors announced yesterday the release of two new songs.

The two new songs are “Welcome to Our LAND!“, song to be performed by 7colors and “TEMPTATION‘S KISS“, song to be performed by Clarity.

According to the official announcement on Anidol Colors‘ official twitter, more details on these releases are going to be unveiled on 19/10/2018.

SOURCE: Anidol Colors official twitter account