KENN, Makoto Furukawa, Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi and more join Anidol Colors Franchise

It was announced today on Pash+ the members of the two units joining the Anidol Colors franchise. The complete lineups and key visuals for Rush! and Majestic Story are out.

Pash+ has announced the official lineups and art for the two new units part of the Anidol Colors franchise.

The five piece group Rush! consists on Kento Hama (leader), Yuto Uemura, Makoto Furukawa, Toshiki Masuda and Yusuke Kobayashi. Their songs are powerful, having underlying battle vibe.

The trio Majestic Story consists on Shinnosuke Tachibana (leader), KENN and Shouta Aoi. Just like their visuals, their music is delicate and majestic.

Both groups are going to be introduced via the game’s upcoming second story season.

Rush! and Majestic Story are going to join Clarity and 7colors, groups part of the original cast.

SOURCE: Voltage official website / Pash+

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...